21 Day Riding Challenge

Berrimah Riding Club

START DATE

30-01-2024

END DATE

29-02-2024

ENTRIES OPEN

22-01-2024 (7:58am)

ENTRIES CLOSE

29-02-2024 (7:59am)
Description

21 one riding day challenge - just ride your horse every day for 21 days..you have to post a photo of you riding every day on the challenge faceboo

read more

Date and Time Schedule

Date Start End
Tuesday 30th January 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Wednesday 31st January 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 1st February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Friday 2nd February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Saturday 3rd February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Sunday 4th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Monday 5th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday 6th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Wednesday 7th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 8th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Friday 9th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Saturday 10th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Sunday 11th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Monday 12th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday 13th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Wednesday 14th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 15th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Friday 16th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Saturday 17th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Sunday 18th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Monday 19th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday 20th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Wednesday 21st February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 22nd February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Friday 23rd February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Saturday 24th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Sunday 25th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Monday 26th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday 27th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Wednesday 28th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 29th February 2024 8:00am 4:00pm

Class List

The Main Oval
Class Name Fee Per Entry People Allowed Spots Left
Entry fee for 21 day challenge $10 60 58
People Allowed 60
Spots Left 58
One day riding exemption $5 120 111
People Allowed 120
Spots Left 111

Berrimah Riding Club

Organisers Contact Details

Address

Secrett Road Knuckey Lagoon, Northern Territory Australia, 0812

Phone Number

0400 012 204